Skip to content

Surprise surprise

November 30, 2013
Farscape

They’re back…

The other day I noticed that season one of Revolution was available on Netflix streaming and, seeing as how I had just finished season 5 of Stargate SG-1 and needed something to do while waiting for season 6 to arrive I decided to give it a shot.  Also, Diane and my older son Harry have both been commenting about how good the second season has been which provided additional incentive.  It’s been pretty good so far, actually better than I expected but, this is not surprising given that you have one of the creators of Supernatural, another show I love, at the helm.  Anyway, as I’m jumping onto Netflix streaming the other day to watch an episode, what to my wondering eyes should appear?  Farscape was suddenly available on my streaming list again.  So, if you have a Netflix streaming account and some spare time you might want to check it out as it is definitely worth a look.  My reviews of the series start here.  Fair warning, you will be on your own for The Peacekeeper Wars,which I promise you will want to watch, as it is not available streaming at the moment.  Now, with any degree of luck, Lexx will show back up again so that I can finally check out that show.

From → News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

