Skip to content

Sherlock series 2 review

February 14, 2014

sherlock_series_21Since enough of you liked my review of Sherlock’s first season here is my review of series two.   I say it in the review itself but, as everyone around here should be aware, any season after the first of a series that I am talking about basically opens the door for spoilers and I’m really not kidding this time around.   So, if you have any interest in catching this series you might want to skip this one or, at least the don’t read what I write about The Reichenbach Fall.  Enjoy.

From → Reviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

