Skip to content

And another one I forgot

January 10, 2015
This pretty much sums up the character, if one may use the term loosely, of Saul Goodman.

This pretty much sums up the character, if one may use the term loosely, of Saul Goodman.

In writing my previous entry I forgot to add another show that I will be checking out this winter.  In my defense, I didn’t so much forget as I just hadn’t seen an official announcement about its premier date.  Fortunately, I am in the process of writing my TV discoveries of 2014 article and, in the process of doing some research for that, I stumble across the premier date of February 8th of AMC’s new series Better Call Saul.  Breaking Bad is currently at the top of my all-time favorite television series list so, I will definitely be checking out this spin-off series about everyone’s favorite shyster (wikipedia it) Saul Goodman.  While it’s definitely non-genre it’s supposed to be a mix of drama and black humor and I’m definitely a fan of the latter.  So, I guess it’s a good thing I was doing that article or I might very well have missed the first episode given that The Walking Dead restarts on the same date and I rely on the DVR to catch that for me.  Keep up the excellent advertising work AMC.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

