Skip to content

That time of year again

January 18, 2015
Promo shot for one of my 2014 genre-TV discoveries.

Promo shot for one of my 2014 genre-TV discoveries.

My television discoveries of 2014 article is now available for viewing at The Movie Waffler. I probably could have posted it here this year as there is only one non-genre show in the form of True Detective on the list. Actually, True detective is what I like to call an edge show in that genre-TV fans may enjoy it even though it is non-genre. If you want to read more about it and some other edge shows then you can go back to my comments here. Finally, I wanted to give credit where credit is due. This whole idea came to me from the awesome website Rupert Pupkin Speaks where every year around this time he and a number of guest reviewers post their list of movie discoveries of the previous year. If you are into less well known good films you should really check out his site.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

